21 Home Painting and room color ideas




More detail related to our 21 Home Painting and room color video INFO: Press CC to turn on or turn off subtitles 1.Denim Faux Finish House Painting Tutorial http://heatherednest.com/2016/02/denim-faux-finish-paint-tutorial.html 2.The “Mountain Mural” Bedroom Makeover http://www.simphome.com/go/hpi2/ 3.Room Paint DIY: Drippy Wall http://www.hometalk.com/12446475/room-paint-diy-drippy-wall?date=20160131 4.simple brush technique that is probably best done while the paint is very wet: https://www.musely.com/tips/Wall-Painting-Idea/5135268 5. Play with patterns http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-h8hvGUcI_SY/TbnckMkL7II/AAAAAAAAKtg/WacHxCks_kY/s1600/colorful-bedroom.png 6.IdeaPaint – Paint a White Board Anywhere – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8G-drlXAbCY License video: Remix allowed 7.Painting Stripes Made Easy http://www.sandandsisal.com/2011/01/painting-stripes-made-easy.html 8.This Easy DIY Is A Real Work Of Art http://www.refinery29.com/diy-paint-project 9.Interior painters tells you how to paint over dark walls https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GXIl51kCyXg License video: Remix allowed 10.DIY: Wall Shelves From A Shoebox http://www.cremedelacraft.com/2012/05/diy-wall-shelves-from-shoebox.html 11.Home improvement inspired by Opening Ceremony Tokyo https://www.zilverblauw.nl/2015/10/12/opening-ceremony-tokyo/ 12.DIY Wall Art: Dreamy Letters http://blog.mrhandsomeface.com/diy-wall-art-dreamy-letters/ 13.Rubik’s cube chest of drawers http://www.simphome.com/go/hpi13/ 14.painted wood wall art http://www.salvagelove.net/blog/painted-wood-wall-art 15. Wood crates painted on the inside act as shades in the restaurant http://www.contemporist.com/lighting-design-idea-wood-crates-painted-on-the-inside-act-as-shades-in-this-restaurant/ 16.Dulux Collective Passions and an Exciting Collaboration! https://stylistsownblog.wordpress.com/2013/03/02/dulux-collective-passions-and-an-exciting-collaboration/ 17.Ombre Painted Dressers Put Color Into Perspective http://www.simphome.com/go/hpi17/ 18.Tutorial~DIY Herringbone {Chevron} Wall http://www.theyellowcapecod.com/2012/08/tutorialdiy-herringbone-chevron-wall.html 19.How To: DIY Triangle Pattern Kitchen Tabletop http://ninered.blogspot.co.id/2013/01/how-to-diy-triangle-pattern-kitchen.html 20.Elsie’s Handwriting Statement Wall http://www.simphome.com/go/hpi20/ 21.Make a Statement Wall with Paint Pens http://www.simphome.com/go/hpi21/ Music Credit: DJ Quads – Living In Stereo Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wi1gXDk5MQk Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/djquads/ Twitter – https://twitter.com/DjQuads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.